Scamxposer Review: Is David Harris’ Information On Scamxposer.Com Worth Your Time?

Scamxposer Review: Is David Harris’ Information On Scamxposer.Com Worth Your Time?

First time here? Discover where education meets opportunity... Click Here!

Before I wrote this scamxposer review, I not only visited scamxposer.com but also had a short chat with David Harris. From these two sources, you can be sure that the information I collected is all you ever needed for evaluating scamxposer.com. Let’s get to the point of this review.

What does scamxposer.com do?

This website by David Harris is a work-at-home opportunities review site. It offers detailed information on most of the online work at home opportunities, with the solid aim of helping its users. David says that his main drive in coming up with scamxposer.com was to help the huge number of people that lose thousands of dollars every day in bogus online job opportunities.

Why should we trust scamxposer.com?

I know that at this point of this scamxposer review, the question you are asking is “why should I trust the content on scamxposer.com?” Well, I was also asking the same question when I first got to that website. I will give you two reasons.

Note: If you're looking for a legitimate way to earn income online and want to
learn how to build a successful internet business, then I STRONGLY recommend you
click here to discover where education meets opportunity!

1. It is David himself who writes most of the reviews that he posts on scamxposer.com. This is very unique as most websites will post reviews done by copywriters with little concern for the user and zero to negligible experience in doing reviews.

2. Out of passion, David invests thousands of dollars every year, so as to uncover potential scams for you. He literary pays into online opportunities just to have an insider picture of them, then expose it on scamxposer.com for the benefit of all.

Furthermore, the business opportunities that Mr. Harris promotes are the best opportunities on the internet according to our research. We love the ease of site navigation to those business opportunities that seem like scams as well as those that appear totally legit. He very openly and honestly tells you the ones he participates in because these are the same ones he is making good money pursuing. There’s no catch or hidden agenda with him.

We also wish to inform you that we also recommend his favorite business on his top list, which just so happens to be :

Scamxposer review summary

I will not hesitate to direct anyone to scamxposer.com as a credible site. The fact that it is done by an experienced and highly talented review writer, who has the users’ interest at heart, makes it worth your time.

Do you know something that would help us make this ScamXposer review better? We would love to hear from you. Please share your experiences with us by posting your comment below.

 Name: Email: We respect your email privacyEmail Marketing by AWeber 
Rank Income Opportunity Site Rating
1 TeamVinh International
Auto-Pilot Marketing Supersystem
2 Internet Income University
Honest, Ethical Income System
3 Online Payday System
Get Paid To Refer Free Trial Offers
4 Empower Network
100% Affiliate Commission System
5 Free QR Codes
Free QR Codes/Win A Free iPad
6 Project Payday
Money Making Blueprint
7 Magnetic Sponsoring
Affiliate Marketing System
Kevin & Suzanne Rhodes
Written by Kevin & Suzanne Rhodes

Founder and Owner, Kevin Rhodes, is a long time professional in business. Kevin was a top performing Financial Advisor, an Operations Manager for a global fortune 500 financial services company, and also was President of a small startup business. Kevin’s goal with this website is to guide people who are anxiously seeking home business opportunities toward viable programs and systems for potential success. He strongly believes anyone who has dogged determination will succeed in partnership with excellent business opportunities. If we can be of any support, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Wishing you prosperity!

17 Comment responses

  1. Avatar
    September 14, 2014

    I am trying to start Freebie Money Printer. It was recommended by David Harris. I am stuck with bigkabang. There were only three companies that offered a trial period. And not at .50 points. The average is .15 to .20 points. A fourth I signed up with gained points with them and then they were to apply the credit. It never happened. I spent several hours on the credit site. And they shorted me credits. This is very frustrating. Until I reached my required points I can’t move forward. I know that David Harris is a sponsor. So he still makes money promoting. They may be legitimate but they are not as straight forward as explained. I am a little disappointed and because I am in need of money, I feel slightly exploited.

    Reply

  2. Avatar
    November 05, 2013

    I was a member of Online Pay Day System. I signed up under DavidHarris@scamxposer (BIG MISTAKE)and he does NOT keep his promises.
    I was told once I signed up and got all my credits needed (which I did) he would reimburse me the $20 I spent on all the so called “FREE” trial offers so the program would continue to be free! I sent him all the information he needed to send the $20 to my PayPal account and he stopped answering my emails immediately. He doesn’t have a phone number listed on his website, only email. Hummmmm…wonder why that is ???!!! I finally just gave up asking him to do what he promised. I can only tell you my experience since I was a member. I did promote traffic to my website, but no takers ! Guess most people aren’t as naïve as I am….live and learn hopefully. Guess the old saying is true, “NOTHING IN THIS LIFE IS FREE” !! Just wish people were honest and would do what they say they will do. This is my HONEST review of David Harris, believe it or not, it’s up to you to decide.

    Reply

    • Avatar
      November 08, 2013

      Sandy, sorry to learn of your experiences. We have come across David Harris in business on several occasions and know him personally to be honest and ethical in his business dealings and with the programs he recommends. We cannot speak of your specific experiences, but we encourage you to reach out to him again.

      Kevin & Suzanne Rhodes
      eHomeBusinessReviews.com

      Reply

  3. Avatar
    September 04, 2013

    Tracy, it’s simple. David Harris actually SPENDS – again- SPENDS his OWN MONEY to test the home businesses he reviews. Again, (and I’ll type slowly so you can understand, lol) since he ACTUALLY SPENDS his OWN MONEY, he is trying to find out if what he’s investigating actually works or not. So again, if a business works, he gives it a positive review. In other words, give the guy a break, if he’s making money off a business then why would that be wrong? How do you suppose a website like this can survive? David is NOT independently wealthy. Think about the hundreds of scams ScamXposer has uncovered and how much he has lost on them, as opposed to the few that actually make any money, and you might understand why you are totally wrong in your assessment.

    Reply

  4. Avatar
    July 15, 2013

    which is the best site to join and which one pays the most coz i’m interested in joining one

    Reply

  5. Avatar
    February 28, 2013

    Hi David

    I was watching the whole video of about the payday, I understood the step 1 and 2 but the step 3 you said in your video is free but when I click this was came out. I thought it is also free can you give me more information? Thanks..

    Click the button below to create your Online Pay Day System account.
    You will have a full 30 days to utilize this system
    (including all back office content, marketing, and training materials) completely for $1.00
    After your initial 30 day trial, you will be billed $19.95/mo for as long as you remain active with Online Pay Day System. You may cancel your subscription anytime.
    The ONLY way to cancel your subscription is via the OPDS Support Desk which you will have access to, once you create your account. If you cancel your subscription before the 30 day trial has expired, you will NOT be billed. However, if you do NOT cancel before the end of the 30 day trail, or before any future recurring billing date, you will be charged $19.95
    NO Refunds, NO Exceptions, and NO Excuses.
    “I agree to these terms, as well as the OPDS Terms and Conditions and will conduct myself accordingly.”

    Reply

    • Avatar
      February 28, 2013

      Jess,

      You left your comment in our article about a website called ScamXPoser, but it looks like you are speaking about our article about Online Payday so we will address the question about OPDS: The first 30 days in Step 3 used to be free and now it’s $1. After the 30 days, it’s $19.95/month. The Step 3 piece is not required, but it is valuable because it takes care of marketing, including auto-responders to your leads.

      Kevin & Suzanne Rhodes
      eHomeBusinessReviews.com

      Reply

  6. Avatar
    February 12, 2013

    I submit that anyone who promotes a business they have a vested interest in cannot give an unbiased opinion. Take for example Consumer Reports. They do not accept advertising for that very reason. So I would take ANY information from Scamxposer as flawed at best and outright deceptive in the most likely case.

    Most of these internet affiliate programs are self-fulfilling in that they claim to teach you how to do it, but the truth is they want you to drive more traffic to their sites. That is the model: “Hey we are giving you all this FREE stuff. But really what we want you to do is promote our stuff so we can get more traffic and royalties paid to us.” It is the Internet’s version of MLM.

    Reply

    • Avatar
      February 12, 2013

      Tracy,

      That’s one way to look at it. But if you promote something you don’t participate in yourself, people will say you don’t believe in the thing you promote. So it’s a double edged sword. Like David Harris of ScamXPoser, we like the model of promoting and participating what we think is best and we also like the rewards that come with it. Consequently, we help people succeed and we are also successful in this business.

      Kevin & Suzanne Rhodes
      eHomeBusinessReviews.com

      Reply

  7. Avatar
    February 09, 2013

    O.K. Harris charges zilch. Team vinh, whom he recommends, and others he recommends want money upfront. If they’re honest, why does there need to be an upfront outlay? Why can’t this be deducted once you make your first $500?

    Reply

  8. Avatar
    February 05, 2013

    Alright…..Harris claims you can earn good money after an initial outlay. If he’s honest, why does there need to be an upfront outlay? Why can’t this be deducted once you make your first $500?

    Reply

    • Avatar
      February 06, 2013

      Peter,

      David Harris doesn’t charge you for anything. He provides thorough reviews and shares his wisdom about good home businesses and warns about programs to avoid. His ScamXPoser site is a great resource to people seeking to find the best home based programs on the internet. Your comments about him and his website are way off base.

      Reply

  9. Avatar
    December 30, 2012

    Can you explain to me why all the top rated so called “Opportunites” are all owned by scamxposer themselves. Me smalls a very ugly rat!!! Go to scamadvisor and and check out these opportunites – Not a pretty site at all

    Reply

    • Avatar
      January 06, 2013

      Mike, a few people may argue that participating in the programs that the website recommends is a bad sign or a red flag. We think it’s a good sign and that they are putting their money where their mouth is. It’s good business from our viewpoint and we participate in the programs we like and recommend as well.

      Reply

  10. Avatar
    December 21, 2012

    I’m confused!! I read on a web site that Internet Income University is just another scam web site and I read it on Scamxposed!!! So, either you’re a fraud or David Harris of ScamXposed. Which is it????

    Reply

    • Avatar
      December 21, 2012

      Ralph, You are totally incorrect. ScamXPoser.com ranks Internet Income University (IIU) their 2nd top ranked business opportunity. David Harris and our team both agree that IIU is a terrific business program. IIU teaches you valuable concepts to build an internet marketing business with current SEO strategies and they offer excellent affiliate programs.

      Reply

Leave a comment

 Name: Email: We respect your email privacyEmail Marketing by AWeber